A SONG CAN CHANGE YOUR MOOD

The power of music can be so influential. I admire the lyrics of songs and how one song can either make or break your day. My mood can change from one emotion to another with the change of a imgressong. It can bring me back to a time when I was happy, a time when I stayed up all night reading a book I couldn’t put down, a memory from high school, or whenever. Listening to music is a hobby of mine and I would love to share the music with everyone because sometimes the lyrics don’t matter and it’s all about the beat, and then it’s all about the lyrics and the beat and instrumentals are all just a plus.

2 responses to “A SONG CAN CHANGE YOUR MOOD

Leave a Reply

